Here we go!

Well lets start. Here I am creating my first post and yes I’m nervous so I don’t know exactly what to post so I’m just rambling here. I will try to post news about the books and if there is a release date coming soon

post

Author:

Well, I'm a girl who is starting in this world of publishing; over the las 10 years I've writing a lot but I never thought publishing my stuffs. So know I'm working to edit and release my books on Amazon for Kindle in both Spanish and English. Soon you will find out more

Leave a Reply

